play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good honest local run garage

    By James L on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    we are on our 4th vehicle now and all purchased from KMC i just wouldn't go anywhere else as they are for our business and i have to make sure that what i buy is going to last, KMC always keeps my cars/vans on the road and nothing is ever too much trouble for them. i tell them what i want and they get it for me never an issue. I just wouldn't think of going anywhere else to buy a vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By LEE M on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and efficient service. I would definitely go back there for future purchases. Highly recommended dealer.


  • 5

    Hassle free great service

    By Raymond P on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with looking around cars felt no pressure to make a commitment. When decided on car things dealt with without any hassle and at time when it suited me


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Sarah H on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very quick and efficient! Was all done in less than a week! Very reliable would highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying a new car from kmc

    By Deborah H on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service,I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Local service at main dealership standard

    By Daniel M on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Couldn’t do more to help and allowed several test drives before finalizing choice


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By LEE R on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with everything, pleased with the condition of the car for year and price.


  • 5

    KMC review

    By RICHARD S on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful , Honest with realistic purchase prices and a good part exchange price. Excellent customer service from start to finish


  • 5

    First class service

    By Kevin W on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and it made buying a new car an absolute pleasure.


  • 5

    Totally satisfied.

    By Jennifer A on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional and super efficient. Fair price given on part ex, paperwork completed and everything ready on collection of car at prearranged day and time...overall an enjoyable experience. Very satisfied with service and car!


‹ Prev Next ›