play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Local service at main dealership standard

    By Daniel M on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Couldn’t do more to help and allowed several test drives before finalizing choice


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By LEE R on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with everything, pleased with the condition of the car for year and price.


  • 5

    KMC review

    By RICHARD S on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful , Honest with realistic purchase prices and a good part exchange price. Excellent customer service from start to finish


  • 5

    First class service

    By Kevin W on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and it made buying a new car an absolute pleasure.


  • 5

    Totally satisfied.

    By Jennifer A on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional and super efficient. Fair price given on part ex, paperwork completed and everything ready on collection of car at prearranged day and time...overall an enjoyable experience. Very satisfied with service and car!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Ross M on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional and friendly company who want to make sure you are happy throughout the whole buying process. Would definitely use again!


  • 5

    Good.

    By David M on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Helpful and informative.


  • 5

    Superb.

    By Lynsey R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish. I've purchased several cars from them and always been very satisfied. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A trouble free way to buy a car

    By Lesley A on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We discussed my requirements for a car, it had to be a newer Fiesta and within a few days the salesman had a potential car for me. A test drive confirmed it was the ideal car for me. The very next day I collected the car newly taxed, in my name, and sparkling clean. The whole experience was made so easy by the attentive and friendly salesman.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra GTC purchase

    By Nathan H on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Malcolm and Lawrence were superb throughout the sale of the vehicle and were very patient and understanding when problems (on my behalf) arose. The car drives perfectly, and it's very reassuring to know that customer service hasn't been forgotten, following bad experiences with large mainstream dealers. A very fair price was also given for part exchange too. Overall , extremely satisfied


‹ Prev Next ›