play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Ross M on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional and friendly company who want to make sure you are happy throughout the whole buying process. Would definitely use again!


  • 5

    Good.

    By David M on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Helpful and informative.


  • 5

    Superb.

    By Lynsey R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish. I've purchased several cars from them and always been very satisfied. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A trouble free way to buy a car

    By Lesley A on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We discussed my requirements for a car, it had to be a newer Fiesta and within a few days the salesman had a potential car for me. A test drive confirmed it was the ideal car for me. The very next day I collected the car newly taxed, in my name, and sparkling clean. The whole experience was made so easy by the attentive and friendly salesman.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra GTC purchase

    By Nathan H on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Malcolm and Lawrence were superb throughout the sale of the vehicle and were very patient and understanding when problems (on my behalf) arose. The car drives perfectly, and it's very reassuring to know that customer service hasn't been forgotten, following bad experiences with large mainstream dealers. A very fair price was also given for part exchange too. Overall , extremely satisfied


  • 5

    R.morin would recommend KMC

    By Richard M on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good would recommend to all


  • 5

    Fair and friendly service.

    By Juleen Y on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The management were professional and gave me time to look at and test drive the vehicle. They offered advice where needed and didn't rush me into a decision.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Anthony T on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was the best as it was my first car they could not of helped anymore if they tried to 5 star all the way from start to end


  • 5

    Excellent service from KMC

    By Jeremy H on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Asked them to find me a particular car and they found one very quickly, and I am very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Elsie P on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have used this Garage for over ten years and have always appreciated their work. They understood my recent situation and provided a courtesy car for a weekend and then recommended a second hand car which has come up to my own expectations.