play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    R.morin would recommend KMC

    By Richard M on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good would recommend to all


  • 5

    Fair and friendly service.

    By Juleen Y on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The management were professional and gave me time to look at and test drive the vehicle. They offered advice where needed and didn't rush me into a decision.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Anthony T on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was the best as it was my first car they could not of helped anymore if they tried to 5 star all the way from start to end


  • 5

    Excellent service from KMC

    By Jeremy H on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Asked them to find me a particular car and they found one very quickly, and I am very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Elsie P on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have used this Garage for over ten years and have always appreciated their work. They understood my recent situation and provided a courtesy car for a weekend and then recommended a second hand car which has come up to my own expectations.


  • 5

    RAFAL Skoda

    By Rafal W on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and implementation


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Steve A on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service everything a car dealer should be I'd recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    sale's service excellent !!!!!!!!

    By Kenneth T on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought my car from kingsthorpe garage in may 2017, the sales person who's name was Lawrence ! showed me the car I was interested, told me every thing about it that I wanted to know. there's no rush mr Thomas take your time ? have a good look round ! and take a test drive if you like it. he then left me on my own to have a good look ! loved the car she's now mine ! thank you Lawrence. ken thomas


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stewart R on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very happy with the service I got.


  • 5

    Great experience at kingsthorpe motors

    By John L on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought my Alfa romeo guiletta from the kingsthorpe motor company, great local company who people should support, first class customer service and attention to detail , nothing too much trouble, please visit if you are looking for a car.