play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    RAFAL Skoda

    By Rafal W on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and implementation


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Steve A on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service everything a car dealer should be I'd recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    sale's service excellent !!!!!!!!

    By Kenneth T on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought my car from kingsthorpe garage in may 2017, the sales person who's name was Lawrence ! showed me the car I was interested, told me every thing about it that I wanted to know. there's no rush mr Thomas take your time ? have a good look round ! and take a test drive if you like it. he then left me on my own to have a good look ! loved the car she's now mine ! thank you Lawrence. ken thomas


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stewart R on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very happy with the service I got.


  • 5

    Great experience at kingsthorpe motors

    By John L on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought my Alfa romeo guiletta from the kingsthorpe motor company, great local company who people should support, first class customer service and attention to detail , nothing too much trouble, please visit if you are looking for a car.


  • 5

    I made the right choice in this company.

    By Jill P on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I heard about KMC through my family who have bought all their vehicles from them and have said what a fair and friendly bunch they are. I have to say that whenever I walk past the garage/forecourt (several times a week due to its location), it has always looked tidy and clean which I think is important as first impressions count.. I wasn't even looking to get a car, I was out buying that days dinner when I spotted the car for me and that was it. What really impressed me was the way I was treated. Lawrence (who I dealt with) went out of his way to answer all my questions and gave me every confidence that I had made the right choice. I am 60 years old and have never bought a car before - that has always been dealt with by others - but Lawrence prompted questions from me that I hadn't even thought about. There was no hard sell - which is a major plus in my book. All in all a thoroughly enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend this company to anyone,


  • 5

    Faultless service from Kingsthorpe

    By Joel S on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had recently purchased a van from Kingsthorpe Motor Company.Received a faultless service from start to finish.They were extremely helpful.Would strongly recommend them.


  • 5

    Corsa

    By Katherine G on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly service, No pressure on buying, able to test drive straight away, could answer all questions asked. Would use again, thanks


  • 5

    Great service all round.

    By Ben C on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    To be honest I don't normally do reviews. But I have to say in this case I thought I would as the service was great on every level. Thanks Malcolm for looking after us. Ben


  • 5

    New car sale

    By June M on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and a great service. Would recommend