play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 716207
Welford Road, Kingsthorpe, Northamptonshire, NN2 8AG

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* family run business from Lucy in the garage to malcolm in sales

    By JAMES LEDINGTON on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have been buying my vehicles here for the last 15yrs and wouldnt think of going anywhere else. Malcom knows what we want and he has never let me down yet. They also service my cars I just cannot fault them at all


  • 5

    Excellent service. Excellent team. My review says it all.

    By Jill Posthuma on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well KMC have done it again. I was looking to change my car and, having bought my current car from KMC and enjoyed some very happy motoring, I returned to KMC, as have all my family and friends for many years. Gave details of what I wanted and the price I could afford to pay. A few weeks later, I get a phone call - OK, not the make or model I was after, but the old adage "know your customer" has never applied more than in my case. Yesterday, I took delivery of my new car and I didn't even know I wanted it. It has all my requirements covered - and more. I thought I'd set a challenge a la "Mission Impossible", but even Tom Cruise couldn't have pulled this off. Well done Malcolm, another very happy KMC customer who has no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone.


  • 5

    If you want great customer service Kingsthrope Motors is the place

    By richard breakspear on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having found the vechicle on Autotrader located at Kingsthrope Motors,from my initail enquiry their service was impecable nothing too much trouble and very straightforward sale was completed.Thank you Malcolm.


  • 5

    By andrew munroe on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found just the car I wanted. Great deal. Great service. Great people


  • 5

    Higlly Recommended!

    By rob K on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I took my mother and father to look for a car. They have mobility issues so finding the right car for their needs was very important. The owner showed us a number of cars after listening to what we required and each suggestion he made was relevant and matched our requirements. My parents settled on a Citrien C3 and decided to buy the car there and then as they trusted him and felt confident because of the afterservive he offered. Thank you for your patience and for providing assistance when we needed it the most. The service was exceptional and something I have rarely experienced in any retailer environment let alone a car dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David B on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family business. Felt at ease with Malcolm who runs the business, no pressure was given. He bent over backwards to make sure I was happy with the purchase. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A great dealer

    By SIMON B on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to the test drive and then collecting the car was first class. They where really helpful and even had a filter and oil change completed before collecting. I would hesitate to recommend KMC and when I need another car I will be visiting their website as I do not live locally.


  • 5

    A great company

    By ELLIE C on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fiesta from Kingsthorpe Motor Company. Great service throughout the whole car buying process. Would recommend this company without hesitation. Thank you


  • 5

    First class

    By JACK B on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, a pleasure to deal with, made my son's first car buying experience something to treasure. Highly recommended with fantastic well priced vehicles.


  • 5

    A great honest and reliable garage

    By PETER S on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company! Excellent communication from first contact. Arranged to go and see the car and bought a very good low mileage 2owners car and was given the complete history of the car. Was able to part exchange my old and able to drive home in the new one. He helped to arrange all the paperwork and everything was arranged making it a very good experience buying a car after the covid lockdown had finished. Will definetly go back again and recommend KMC to my friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›