play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 716207
Welford Road, Kingsthorpe, Northamptonshire, NN2 8AG

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a little runaround

    By CAROL M on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service Felt reassured and would happily recommend


  • 5

    Friendly, no hassle service and personal touch

    By Colin R on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service. Personal touch and always felt well-informed. I found KMC on the web while I was looking for cars to go see. In the end I saw a car that had just come onto the lot, rather than the one I’d seen online. I was able to take my time looking and to take it out for a test drive. All of my questions were answered and it was easy to complete the deal.


  • 5

    Easy, helpful, approachable and professional.

    By Callan C on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesperson was exceptionally helpful and very friendly. He spoke over all details of the purchase which is incredibly useful to a first time finance buyer and went out of his way to collect me from my home as I didn't have a car at that point. He is easy to talk to and very informative.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Alan R on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage everything carried out smoothly lovely staff defo go there again five stars


  • 5

    KMC is the business!

    By Roy C on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from KMC. Smooth purchase of our car effected with courtesy and thoroughness. All our servicing is done by KMC, our local friendly garage.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lianne E on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service & very helpful. Got a very fair price for my new car & they went the extra mile to deliver it to me as well. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Rachel T on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, polite & helpful but not pushy. Good quality car at a good price. We’ll use them again.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alison S on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service quick simple easy no hassle. very happy


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage

    By Emily F on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great spec, well priced and low mileage MINI Convertible from KMC this week, brilliant experience right from viewing the car to collecting. Very friendly, professional and helpful staff that let us have a good look around the car and test drive ourselves - not pushy in the slightest. Very pleased with how the car was serviced and presented with each detail taken care of when collecting - they could not have done more. Really appreciated the extra mile they went also to stay open late as we travelled over 2 hours to the garage to collect. Highly recommend buying from KMC!


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Bryan D on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Disappointed not open for car sales on a Saturday, but the (eventual) service could not be faulted. The car purchased seems excellent.


‹ Prev Next ›