play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 716207
Welford Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8AG

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service. Very Friendly

    By alison C on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend and would use again in the future. Well organised family run business.


  • 5

    Top quality, friendly and highly professional

    By NEIL S on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend KMC highly enough. Firstly, after getting quotes for a loan from different banks, KMC absolutely hammered what was offered. They made a stressful situation completely pain free, went the extra mile and above all were very friendly and professional in my search for a new van and finance. The van itself was spotless when I received it and was great to drive. When I eventually need a new vehicle KMC will be my first port of call, I strongly advise everyone else to do the same.


  • 5

    Well informed and given good advice very happy

    By ALAN D on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Kingsthorpe Motor Company well informed sales and first class cars very pleased with the service and attention to detail that was offered very prompt response to request and information, well recommend anyone to view the cars on sale, very polite and carring staff


  • 5

    VW UP! KMC

    By ZACHERY J on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I rang up and was quickly greeted by a sales team member who swiftly and professionally organised an appointment to view the vehicle. He was very helpful and was able to offer support wherever he could. Whilst also accomodating my needs brilliantly . The vehicle itself was in a high standard and was clearly taken care of whilst in possession by KMC. Can definitely say I would purchase a vehicle from here again.


  • 5

    Second hand car sale

    By james S on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, everything sorted , well impressed with the service I received.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By alison P on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful, really nice company to do business with.


  • 5

    Honest and Professional Dealership

    By JAMES P on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We travelled more than 70 miles to view the car knowing that we risked disappointment but were delighted to find that it was as good as the advert had suggested. The owner was very friendly, provided all the information we asked for and simply handed over the keys to allow us to test drive the car (ensuring all the necessary COVID-19 precautions had been taken). We had a few niggles upon return, but the owner promised to rectify everything we highlighted. The following week we arrived to pick up the car and, true to his word, everything we had asked for had been done and the car was like new. The whole experience was very pleasant and professional with the quality of the vehicle really selling itself. My daughter is delighted with her first car and we would consider using Kingsthorpe again in the future as the quality of the cars in stock seemed to be very good, the service was excellent and the prices are very competitive.


  • 5

    Great service! Thank you

    By FIONA J on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, a smooth transaction from start to finish, worth the travelling time to view the car. Would highly recommend and would happily buy from again. Many thanks


  • 5

    Purcahse of mercedes

    By COLIN M on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kingsthorpe Motors had the vehicle in the spec I wanted at a reasonable price Vehicle was well presented and the sales team efficient and the vehicle was avalable to me when I wanted it


  • 5

    Very highly recommend!

    By BELINDA H on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise this company enough. I have bought cars from them many times over the years and have never been disappointed. On this occasion I wanted a particular make and model, which they found - another stress free purchase!. There is no ‘hard sell’ and as someone who has little understanding of engines etc- I have never felt silly when asking the most basic of questions. The whole team are friendly and most importantly knowledgeable and reliable. I will have no reservations in continuing to recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›