play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta - Great experience

    By CONNOR M on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Jerry. Went through every last detail and history of the car with me, making sure I knew the history of the car. Made sure that I was certain I wanted the car and wasn’t pushy with the sale at all.


  • 5

    Purchase of Car

    By catherine C on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff helpful Not pushy Take care to explain things in detail Reassuring the customer


  • 5

    5-star service and car!

    By GEMMA D on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had the best experence buying my car from KMC. Jerry gave me so much of his time to answer all my questions and run through options for the best car for me. Non bias and very honest with the advice and would give him a thousand stars if I could. The whole company is a family run business and you can really tell. Other motor companies really couldn't care less about you as an individual and the car that's right for you, but Jerry and KMC are the opposite. They are helpful, kind and most importantly, professional with their cars and sales. I was without a car and needed everything done quickly so they got my new car serviced and MOT'd within a few days then I picked it up and it was literally like brand new. Will definitely recommend their services to my friends and family looking for a new car. Thanks so much Jerry, you've been a big help. Love my new car!!


  • 5

    first class

    By andrew C on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    first class from start to finish, friendly and efficient


  • 5

    Ticked the boxes!

    By RUPERT H on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very quick and easy place to buy a car, ticked every box and prepared the car to match my requirements. Why bother with a main dealer when in reality nobody can make a decision or help get a deal over the line, support the local family business!


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By JONATHAN B on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service, will definitely buy from here again!


  • 5

    Very good car purchase.

    By READE B on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Malcolm Wilson who dealt with the pricing and purchase of my vehicle and the sale of a car from Kingsthorpe Motor Company stock made the process very pleasurable whilst brilliantly efficient.The good outcome I feel sure will create a long term relationship with this company .


  • 5

    Great friendly place would recommend it

    By WENDY K on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience really the people were lovely and very helpful.i bought a car and I am very happy


  • 5

    A great friendly and efficient local dealer

    By Julie M on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, efficient and personal service. No pressure salesman , just honest old fashioned customer service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A great garage with exellent service

    By CAROL T on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the time I walked onto the forecourt and looked at the cars I knew I had come to the right place.I told the sales man what I was looking for and he had the car that would become mine.Irecomend this garage to anyone wanting a decent car.


‹ Prev Next ›