play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 716207
Welford Road, Kingsthorpe, Northamptonshire, NN2 8AG

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By STEPHEN C on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have had the car for almost a week now. Very happy with the service provided and the car in general.


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By REBECCA L on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and knowledgeable staff who made my whole car buying experience easy!


  • 5

    Personal Service and a Superb Car

    By SHARON T on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just bought my third car from KMC. I keep coming back because you have never let me down. After test driving several cars you found the perfect car for me. I am very happy with my new car and absolutely love it. Thank you very much KMC.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta - Great experience

    By CONNOR M on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Jerry. Went through every last detail and history of the car with me, making sure I knew the history of the car. Made sure that I was certain I wanted the car and wasn’t pushy with the sale at all.


  • 5

    Purchase of Car

    By catherine C on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff helpful Not pushy Take care to explain things in detail Reassuring the customer


  • 5

    5-star service and car!

    By GEMMA D on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had the best experence buying my car from KMC. Jerry gave me so much of his time to answer all my questions and run through options for the best car for me. Non bias and very honest with the advice and would give him a thousand stars if I could. The whole company is a family run business and you can really tell. Other motor companies really couldn't care less about you as an individual and the car that's right for you, but Jerry and KMC are the opposite. They are helpful, kind and most importantly, professional with their cars and sales. I was without a car and needed everything done quickly so they got my new car serviced and MOT'd within a few days then I picked it up and it was literally like brand new. Will definitely recommend their services to my friends and family looking for a new car. Thanks so much Jerry, you've been a big help. Love my new car!!


  • 5

    first class

    By andrew C on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    first class from start to finish, friendly and efficient


  • 5

    Ticked the boxes!

    By RUPERT H on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very quick and easy place to buy a car, ticked every box and prepared the car to match my requirements. Why bother with a main dealer when in reality nobody can make a decision or help get a deal over the line, support the local family business!


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By JONATHAN B on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service, will definitely buy from here again!


  • 5

    Very good car purchase.

    By READE B on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Malcolm Wilson who dealt with the pricing and purchase of my vehicle and the sale of a car from Kingsthorpe Motor Company stock made the process very pleasurable whilst brilliantly efficient.The good outcome I feel sure will create a long term relationship with this company .


‹ Prev Next ›