play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 716207
Welford Road, Kingsthorpe, Northamptonshire, NN2 8AG

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ticked the boxes!

    By RUPERT H on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very quick and easy place to buy a car, ticked every box and prepared the car to match my requirements. Why bother with a main dealer when in reality nobody can make a decision or help get a deal over the line, support the local family business!


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By JONATHAN B on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service, will definitely buy from here again!


  • 5

    Very good car purchase.

    By READE B on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Malcolm Wilson who dealt with the pricing and purchase of my vehicle and the sale of a car from Kingsthorpe Motor Company stock made the process very pleasurable whilst brilliantly efficient.The good outcome I feel sure will create a long term relationship with this company .


  • 5

    Great friendly place would recommend it

    By WENDY K on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience really the people were lovely and very helpful.i bought a car and I am very happy


  • 5

    A great friendly and efficient local dealer

    By Julie M on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, efficient and personal service. No pressure salesman , just honest old fashioned customer service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A great garage with exellent service

    By CAROL T on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the time I walked onto the forecourt and looked at the cars I knew I had come to the right place.I told the sales man what I was looking for and he had the car that would become mine.Irecomend this garage to anyone wanting a decent car.


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Jonathan G on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    They looked after me from my 1st look, nice little car. Thanks


  • 5

    Top Garage

    By Ben G on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly, pressure free service. I was very impressed by the staff, their knowledge and their attitude. I would definitely recommend KMC to friends and family.


  • 5

    KMC car sales review

    By John G on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team which delt with my needs with upmost professional ease which put me at ease from the start my needs where felt in full thank you very much with all your help.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever.

    By CHRISTINE J on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from KMC. Took the stress away from buying a new car. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›