play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 716207
Welford Road, Kingsthorpe, Northamptonshire, NN2 8AG

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great company

    By ELLIE C on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fiesta from Kingsthorpe Motor Company. Great service throughout the whole car buying process. Would recommend this company without hesitation. Thank you


  • 5

    First class

    By JACK B on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, a pleasure to deal with, made my son's first car buying experience something to treasure. Highly recommended with fantastic well priced vehicles.


  • 5

    A great honest and reliable garage

    By PETER S on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company! Excellent communication from first contact. Arranged to go and see the car and bought a very good low mileage 2owners car and was given the complete history of the car. Was able to part exchange my old and able to drive home in the new one. He helped to arrange all the paperwork and everything was arranged making it a very good experience buying a car after the covid lockdown had finished. Will definetly go back again and recommend KMC to my friends and family.


  • 5

    new car purchase

    By jill S on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought from Kingsthorpe Motors. Excellent service and able to source and help us with our requirements despite the covid restrictions. Nothing is too much trouble and the quality of cars offered fantastic.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and friendly!

    By SHANNON C on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience using Kingsthorpe to purchase my Mini Cooper. They were extremely helpful and friendly throughout the whole process and made everything so easy despite the current covid restrictions. I will definitely be looking to use them again in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DAWN H on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from KMC garage. Great price for wonderful car, easy transition with everything about the car explained in full. I would definitely recommend this garage when looking for a new car


  • 5

    Excellent Service. Very Friendly

    By alison C on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend and would use again in the future. Well organised family run business.


  • 5

    Top quality, friendly and highly professional

    By NEIL S on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend KMC highly enough. Firstly, after getting quotes for a loan from different banks, KMC absolutely hammered what was offered. They made a stressful situation completely pain free, went the extra mile and above all were very friendly and professional in my search for a new van and finance. The van itself was spotless when I received it and was great to drive. When I eventually need a new vehicle KMC will be my first port of call, I strongly advise everyone else to do the same.


  • 5

    Well informed and given good advice very happy

    By ALAN D on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Kingsthorpe Motor Company well informed sales and first class cars very pleased with the service and attention to detail that was offered very prompt response to request and information, well recommend anyone to view the cars on sale, very polite and carring staff


  • 5

    VW UP! KMC

    By ZACHERY J on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I rang up and was quickly greeted by a sales team member who swiftly and professionally organised an appointment to view the vehicle. He was very helpful and was able to offer support wherever he could. Whilst also accomodating my needs brilliantly . The vehicle itself was in a high standard and was clearly taken care of whilst in possession by KMC. Can definitely say I would purchase a vehicle from here again.


‹ Prev Next ›