play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Was all great.

    By Michael S on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience. Explained everything so I can understand everything. Good place to go for a car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Susan J on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure. Helpful, knowledgable, friendly and supportive service. No hard sell, customer comes first with KMC.


  • 5

    If carlsberg did car sales

    By David M on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful but not pushy. They even did a handover of the vehicle which was a nice touch. Nothing seemed to much trouble. They made everything easy. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Karen M on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service helpful and efficient very pleased with my car


  • 5

    Great value and very friendly!

    By David F on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and allowed plenty of time and personal space to view the car ourselves, and also explained everything about the car. The car was in great condition for its age, being well presented/clean upon viewing. I would highly recommend Kingsthorpe Motor Company if you are looking for your next car. Great value for money, no pressure into buying the car and they were very helpful.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Yvonne W on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were friendly honest and very helpful ,I would definetely use them again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PAM F on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from this garage found them to be very friendly and made to feel comfortable. Was given 3 months warranty on my car very good garage with low miles cars for sale. Would recommend this garage to friends.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By TERESA M on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with every aspect of our purchase They sold without being pushy they let their car do the talking Would recommend Kingsthorpe to everyone


  • 5

    Highly recommend Kingsthorpe Motor Company

    By Harish C on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We part exchanged our old car for a newer estate and had a pleasant experience with the sales manager. He sorted us out with a great deal and was not pressuring us at any point. An honest and trustworthy dealer. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service!!!

    By Sue A on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car from Kingsthorpe Motor Company just before Christmas. The service was excellent, no pressure to purchase at all. I was given a fair price for the part exchange value of my old car. Everything was clearly explained to me and I was able to take my new car away the same day!!! Fantastic. I would highly recommend Kingsthorpe Motor Company.


‹ Prev Next ›