play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Esther D on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally recommend here for buying your next car very straight forward and very helpful


  • 5

    First class trusted company

    By Andrew G on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the Team at KMC, we have purchased a number of cars from them and have always been satisfied with the service, standard of the cars and after car. We don’t bother going anywhere else.


  • 5

    buyers experience

    By David P on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found salesman and director easy to talk to and straightforward. They had sold the car I bought before to another customer 3 years ago and knew the history of the vehicle


  • 5

    My experience of buying a car from kmc woz great

    By Mark G on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Kingsthorpe motor company northampton the guy I delt with woz name Lawrence & he woz very professional polit & friendly


  • 5

    Have every confidence.

    By Rebekah H on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have been buying cars from Kingsthorpe Motor Company for many years. Have every confidence in the easy, professional service offered. Never been disappointed.


  • 5

    Honest Friendly Service

    By Karen E on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy communication and honest friendly service. Really happy with our purchase


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By PAIGE B on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, fast and helpful. Staff were very informative and really nice.


  • 5

    Was all great.

    By Michael S on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience. Explained everything so I can understand everything. Good place to go for a car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Susan J on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure. Helpful, knowledgable, friendly and supportive service. No hard sell, customer comes first with KMC.


  • 5

    If carlsberg did car sales

    By David M on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful but not pushy. They even did a handover of the vehicle which was a nice touch. Nothing seemed to much trouble. They made everything easy. Would recommend to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›