play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 716207
Welford Road, Kingsthorpe, Northamptonshire, NN2 8AG

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Trader

    By Krista F on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - The car was as described in the add, I am very happy and the service from this seller was incredibly accommodating and professional​.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Jenna G on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales guys. Not your usual pushy car sales man. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great well worth 5 stars.

    By Christine F on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very friendly and helpful. Made the decision easy and smooth.


  • 5

    Bying a car

    By Keith K on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful staff and friendly


  • 5

    A great experience no pressure selling here

    By Graham B on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we went to see the car . the service was brilliant. There was no pressure selling and the salesman was very helpful and answered any questions we had. Time was not an issue and he was very patient as we deliberated over, to what was to us a big purchase. When we did decide, the process of the paperwork and preparation work was completed very quickly. This is a small family run company and you felt that nothing was too much trouble for them. also the quality of the car was far above others we had seen. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Good cars, good prices, good service

    By CHRIS N on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needing to buy a car at short notice due to mechanical failure on my old one we only spotted KMG as we were heading elsewhere. Good that we decided to go there! The right car at a good price. Took it for a drive and then went to look at the place we’d originally set out to go to. To cut a long story short, when the other place heard what they were competing with they just suggested we go back to KMG which we did. The transaction took very little time and by the middle of the next day the car was all ready for me. Very friendly, no pressure. Well worth a visit


  • 5

    Purchased new vehicle aftermine was written off.

    By Heidi A on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and helpful service. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Katarzyna G on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, great atmosphere! Very helpful and i love my new car!!


  • 5

    Great local car sales,with helpful service.

    By Barry W on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars,very helpful service.Wasn't hassled or pressured in any way.Very happy with car and deal made.Highly recommended.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 thanks

    By Harry C on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very friendly and helpful.l recommend this dealer