play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 716207
Welford Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN2 8AG

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very highly recommend!

    By BELINDA H on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise this company enough. I have bought cars from them many times over the years and have never been disappointed. On this occasion I wanted a particular make and model, which they found - another stress free purchase!. There is no ‘hard sell’ and as someone who has little understanding of engines etc- I have never felt silly when asking the most basic of questions. The whole team are friendly and most importantly knowledgeable and reliable. I will have no reservations in continuing to recommend them.


  • 5

    Getting First Car

    By AMINA B on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was helped by a lovely gentleman who was very professional, answered any questions which I had as this was my first time getting a car also being newly passed, will highly recommend to friends and family as I felt very comfortable and the service was great.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TRACEY C on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jerry was great from start to finish with the deal


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By GEORGIA V on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient services, very happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Good Car! Another quality purchase from KMS

    By RICHARD B on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friendly dealership where I have purchased three cars over a ten year period all of which have been well selected by Kingsthorpe Motor Company. On each purchase the staff have listened to what is required from the vehicle to be purchased. I have never been made to feel a particular car is being promoted for the sake of a sale. The approach gives confidence in the buying experience. KMS have their own in house service and garage facility so again this builds confidence to know if any issues do occur they have the means to put things right. The philosophy appears to be build customer satisfaction and in doing so invest in repeat business. My recent purchase of a Ford Focus is testament to that. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Can't fault them

    By CHRIS G on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good service good staff and great choice of cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ADELE W on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish they made the sale easy and hassle free. Salesman was very helpful with great communication along the way. He went out of his way to deal with any queries and Issues I had. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent, courteous, professional company.

    By MIKE J on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went to Kingsthorpe Motor Company with a specific specification of the car we wanted. Within a short time our perfect car arrived! highly recommend KMC for a courteous, professional care free car buying.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By STEPHEN C on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have had the car for almost a week now. Very happy with the service provided and the car in general.


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By REBECCA L on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and knowledgeable staff who made my whole car buying experience easy!