play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Hadeep Kaur P on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Flexible go the extra mile attitude understanding


  • 5

    Everyone must go there excellent service

    By DENISE N on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous brilliant service l can not fault them very polite and friendly


  • 5

    A good honest local run garage

    By James L on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    we are on our 4th vehicle now and all purchased from KMC i just wouldn't go anywhere else as they are for our business and i have to make sure that what i buy is going to last, KMC always keeps my cars/vans on the road and nothing is ever too much trouble for them. i tell them what i want and they get it for me never an issue. I just wouldn't think of going anywhere else to buy a vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By LEE M on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and efficient service. I would definitely go back there for future purchases. Highly recommended dealer.


  • 5

    Hassle free great service

    By Raymond P on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with looking around cars felt no pressure to make a commitment. When decided on car things dealt with without any hassle and at time when it suited me


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Sarah H on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very quick and efficient! Was all done in less than a week! Very reliable would highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying a new car from kmc

    By Deborah H on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service,I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Local service at main dealership standard

    By Daniel M on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Couldn’t do more to help and allowed several test drives before finalizing choice


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By LEE R on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with everything, pleased with the condition of the car for year and price.


  • 5

    KMC review

    By RICHARD S on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful , Honest with realistic purchase prices and a good part exchange price. Excellent customer service from start to finish