play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 716207
Welford Road, Kingsthorpe, Northamptonshire, NN2 8AG

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly place would recommend it

    By WENDY K on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience really the people were lovely and very helpful.i bought a car and I am very happy


  • 5

    A great friendly and efficient local dealer

    By Julie M on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, efficient and personal service. No pressure salesman , just honest old fashioned customer service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A great garage with exellent service

    By CAROL T on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the time I walked onto the forecourt and looked at the cars I knew I had come to the right place.I told the sales man what I was looking for and he had the car that would become mine.Irecomend this garage to anyone wanting a decent car.


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Jonathan G on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    They looked after me from my 1st look, nice little car. Thanks


  • 5

    KMC car sales review

    By John G on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team which delt with my needs with upmost professional ease which put me at ease from the start my needs where felt in full thank you very much with all your help.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever.

    By CHRISTINE J on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from KMC. Took the stress away from buying a new car. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Purchased Used Car

    By STEVE C on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a used car from Kingsthorpe Motor Company and it was a very quick and easy process. Location well sign posted and easy to find. Very helpful salesman. Easy road for test driving. No hard sell for mass of extras. Car exactly as described and beautifully presented. Test drove on Saturday, negotiated small discount, left small deposit, transferred remainder by BACS Monday and picked up the car on Wednesday, ready for the road with MOT extended and car taxed.


  • 5

    Bought a little runaround

    By CAROL M on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service Felt reassured and would happily recommend


  • 5

    Friendly, no hassle service and personal touch

    By Colin R on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service. Personal touch and always felt well-informed. I found KMC on the web while I was looking for cars to go see. In the end I saw a car that had just come onto the lot, rather than the one I’d seen online. I was able to take my time looking and to take it out for a test drive. All of my questions were answered and it was easy to complete the deal.


  • 5

    Easy, helpful, approachable and professional.

    By Callan C on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesperson was exceptionally helpful and very friendly. He spoke over all details of the purchase which is incredibly useful to a first time finance buyer and went out of his way to collect me from my home as I didn't have a car at that point. He is easy to talk to and very informative.