play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 716207
Welford Road, Kingsthorpe, Northamptonshire, NN2 8AG

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Simon G on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative We had two test drives and from purchase to driving the vehicle away took just 48 hours which included having an MOT and a small bodywork repair Would highly recommend Kingsthorpe Motor Company


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Francis C on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over from Ireland to collect my 16 Fiesta .I bought the car from Lawrence ,He was very professional and pleasant to deal with .The car was beautifully presented .I will look forward to doing business with this dealer in the future


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Esther D on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally recommend here for buying your next car very straight forward and very helpful


  • 5

    First class trusted company

    By Andrew G on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the Team at KMC, we have purchased a number of cars from them and have always been satisfied with the service, standard of the cars and after car. We don’t bother going anywhere else.


  • 5

    buyers experience

    By David P on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found salesman and director easy to talk to and straightforward. They had sold the car I bought before to another customer 3 years ago and knew the history of the vehicle


  • 5

    My experience of buying a car from kmc woz great

    By Mark G on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Kingsthorpe motor company northampton the guy I delt with woz name Lawrence & he woz very professional polit & friendly


  • 5

    Have every confidence.

    By Rebekah H on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have been buying cars from Kingsthorpe Motor Company for many years. Have every confidence in the easy, professional service offered. Never been disappointed.


  • 5

    Honest Friendly Service

    By Karen E on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy communication and honest friendly service. Really happy with our purchase


  • 5

    Was all great.

    By Michael S on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience. Explained everything so I can understand everything. Good place to go for a car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Susan J on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure. Helpful, knowledgable, friendly and supportive service. No hard sell, customer comes first with KMC.