play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 716207
Welford Road, Kingsthorpe, Northamptonshire, NN2 8AG

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Alan R on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage everything carried out smoothly lovely staff defo go there again five stars


  • 5

    KMC is the business!

    By Roy C on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from KMC. Smooth purchase of our car effected with courtesy and thoroughness. All our servicing is done by KMC, our local friendly garage.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lianne E on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service & very helpful. Got a very fair price for my new car & they went the extra mile to deliver it to me as well. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Rachel T on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, polite & helpful but not pushy. Good quality car at a good price. We’ll use them again.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alison S on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service quick simple easy no hassle. very happy


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage

    By Emily F on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great spec, well priced and low mileage MINI Convertible from KMC this week, brilliant experience right from viewing the car to collecting. Very friendly, professional and helpful staff that let us have a good look around the car and test drive ourselves - not pushy in the slightest. Very pleased with how the car was serviced and presented with each detail taken care of when collecting - they could not have done more. Really appreciated the extra mile they went also to stay open late as we travelled over 2 hours to the garage to collect. Highly recommend buying from KMC!


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Bryan D on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Disappointed not open for car sales on a Saturday, but the (eventual) service could not be faulted. The car purchased seems excellent.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Jacob H on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    As I was driving past there was a car that caught my eye, I stopped and almost instantly made the decision to part exchange my current car for the one I had just seen. The salesman was extremely helpful and kind and we got the deal done. I would definitely reccomend Kingsthorpe Motor Compant to a friend


  • 5

    Mercedes clc

    By RICHARD B on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable, not at all pushy good price for a good car.


  • 5

    They are genuine dealers in all aspects of the wor

    By Brightson S on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car. Discussed with kmc and to my surprise here it is. The price also was within my budget. Will always recommend to this dealer.