play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 716207
Welford Road, Kingsthorpe, Northamptonshire, NN2 8AG

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good cars, good prices, good service

    By CHRIS N on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needing to buy a car at short notice due to mechanical failure on my old one we only spotted KMG as we were heading elsewhere. Good that we decided to go there! The right car at a good price. Took it for a drive and then went to look at the place we’d originally set out to go to. To cut a long story short, when the other place heard what they were competing with they just suggested we go back to KMG which we did. The transaction took very little time and by the middle of the next day the car was all ready for me. Very friendly, no pressure. Well worth a visit


  • 5

    Purchased new vehicle aftermine was written off.

    By Heidi A on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and helpful service. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Katarzyna G on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, great atmosphere! Very helpful and i love my new car!!


  • 5

    10 out of 10 thanks

    By Harry C on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very friendly and helpful.l recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Stuart B on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of visiting traders and not so good dealers it was a delight to finally arrive at a dealership where the car was fully prepared for my test drive and the staff were all very pleasant. I've only had the car a few days but it handles like a dream and friends have been surprised at the remarkable condition the car is in. Would definitely recommend to friends


  • 5

    Great experience in used cars market jungle

    By FABRIZIO P on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great and straightforward buying experience, the customer service is always happy to give extra explanations and to fulfil the customers requests on the car. The service is very precise. In two words, highly recommended!


  • 5

    recent car purchase

    By Patrick W on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good local garage with good customer service, communication and care in what they do.


  • 5

    X type Jagaur

    By Kyle P on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in and seen that car that I arranged to test drive and was not an hassle. Went through all the paper work and explained everything, made it alot easier and less hassle. Thank you


  • 5

    JUST BRILLIANT !! we are very happy custermers !!

    By Gail M on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service from all involved ! Did all of asked for , and more !! Thank you , you found JUST what we were looking for , and went the extra mile to ensure we were happy ,EXCELLENT , to find trustworthy ness , A VERY BIG THANK YOU !


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Kristen P on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with KMC motors, we were travelling a long way to view the car we purchased, telephone communication was fantastic and the guys who assisted us could not of been more helpful, the car was as described plus more, they went above and beyond our expectations absolutely brilliant and very honest, would highly recommend, on arrival the guys were there ready to greet us with the car ready for viewing and to test drive. Fair price given for part exchange as well. They were very helpful and were more than happy to assist and advise us on extra cover we wished to purchase. Absolute pleasure to deal with.