play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 716207
Welford Road, Kingsthorpe, Northamptonshire, NN2 8AG

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buyers experience

    By David P on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found salesman and director easy to talk to and straightforward. They had sold the car I bought before to another customer 3 years ago and knew the history of the vehicle


  • 5

    My experience of buying a car from kmc woz great

    By Mark G on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Kingsthorpe motor company northampton the guy I delt with woz name Lawrence & he woz very professional polit & friendly


  • 5

    Have every confidence.

    By Rebekah H on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have been buying cars from Kingsthorpe Motor Company for many years. Have every confidence in the easy, professional service offered. Never been disappointed.


  • 5

    Honest Friendly Service

    By Karen E on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy communication and honest friendly service. Really happy with our purchase


  • 5

    Was all great.

    By Michael S on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience. Explained everything so I can understand everything. Good place to go for a car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Susan J on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure. Helpful, knowledgable, friendly and supportive service. No hard sell, customer comes first with KMC.


  • 5

    If carlsberg did car sales

    By David M on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful but not pushy. They even did a handover of the vehicle which was a nice touch. Nothing seemed to much trouble. They made everything easy. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Karen M on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service helpful and efficient very pleased with my car


  • 5

    Great value and very friendly!

    By David F on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and allowed plenty of time and personal space to view the car ourselves, and also explained everything about the car. The car was in great condition for its age, being well presented/clean upon viewing. I would highly recommend Kingsthorpe Motor Company if you are looking for your next car. Great value for money, no pressure into buying the car and they were very helpful.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Yvonne W on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were friendly honest and very helpful ,I would definetely use them again