play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01604 716207
Welford Road, Kingsthorpe, Northamptonshire, NN2 8AG

Customer reviews of Kingsthorpe Motor Company

At Kingsthorpe Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kingsthorpe Motor Company

Kingsthorpe Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fair and friendly service.

    By Juleen Y on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The management were professional and gave me time to look at and test drive the vehicle. They offered advice where needed and didn't rush me into a decision.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Anthony T on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was the best as it was my first car they could not of helped anymore if they tried to 5 star all the way from start to end


  • 5

    Excellent service from KMC

    By Jeremy H on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Asked them to find me a particular car and they found one very quickly, and I am very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Elsie P on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have used this Garage for over ten years and have always appreciated their work. They understood my recent situation and provided a courtesy car for a weekend and then recommended a second hand car which has come up to my own expectations.


  • 5

    RAFAL Skoda

    By Rafal W on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and implementation


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Steve A on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service everything a car dealer should be I'd recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    sale's service excellent !!!!!!!!

    By Kenneth T on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought my car from kingsthorpe garage in may 2017, the sales person who's name was Lawrence ! showed me the car I was interested, told me every thing about it that I wanted to know. there's no rush mr Thomas take your time ? have a good look round ! and take a test drive if you like it. he then left me on my own to have a good look ! loved the car she's now mine ! thank you Lawrence. ken thomas


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stewart R on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very happy with the service I got.


  • 5

    Great experience at kingsthorpe motors

    By John L on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought my Alfa romeo guiletta from the kingsthorpe motor company, great local company who people should support, first class customer service and attention to detail , nothing too much trouble, please visit if you are looking for a car.


  • 5

    I made the right choice in this company.

    By Jill P on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I heard about KMC through my family who have bought all their vehicles from them and have said what a fair and friendly bunch they are. I have to say that whenever I walk past the garage/forecourt (several times a week due to its location), it has always looked tidy and clean which I think is important as first impressions count.. I wasn't even looking to get a car, I was out buying that days dinner when I spotted the car for me and that was it. What really impressed me was the way I was treated. Lawrence (who I dealt with) went out of his way to answer all my questions and gave me every confidence that I had made the right choice. I am 60 years old and have never bought a car before - that has always been dealt with by others - but Lawrence prompted questions from me that I hadn't even thought about. There was no hard sell - which is a major plus in my book. All in all a thoroughly enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend this company to anyone,